DLS Retreading Contact Information

DLS Retreading, Inc.
9057 Northfield Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Phone: 803-802-9030
Fax: 803-802-9035


General Manager & IT/Operations
David Ceremuga
david.ceremuga@dlsretreading.com

Branch Manager
Jusin Funderburke
justin.funderburke@dlsretreading.com

Plant Operations
Aaron Todd
aaron.taylor@dlsretreading.com

 

Sales Team

Scott Snyder - Sales / VP
scott.snyder@dlsretreading.com

DJ Snyder
djsnyder@dlsretreading.com

Kenny Cantrell
kenny.cantrell@dlsretreading.com

Craig Shaftner
craig.shaftner@dlsretreading.com

Aaron Taylor
aaron.taylor@dlsretreading.com

Justin Funderburke
justin.funderburke@dlsretreading.com


DLS Tractor Trailer

DLS Building