DLS Retreading Contact Information

DLS Retreading, Inc.
9057 Northfield Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Phone: 803-802-9030
Fax: 803-802-9035

 

Branch Manager
Ben Hale
ben.hale@dlsretreading.com

 

Plant Manager
Chad Gant
chad.gant@dlsretreading.com

 

Sales Team

Craig Shaftner
craig.shaftner@dlsretreading.com

DJ Snyder
djsnyder@dlsretreading.com

Scott Snyder - Sales / VP
scott.snyder@dlsretreading.com

 

Warehouse Manager
Justin Funderburke
justin.funderburke@dlsretreading.com

 

IT & Operations Manager
David Ceremuga
david.ceremuga@dlsretreading.com


DLS Tractor Trailer

DLS Building